«

»

Jul 21 2014

Join a live ‘Guardians of the Galaxy’ fan Q&A and watch an exclusive clip

Guardians of the Galaxy (2014 film)

Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy is almost upon us!  On Wednesday 23 July, Disney is hosting several digital Q&A events, where fans will be able to ask questions via Twitter and tumblr. Fans will also be able to live stream the tumblr event which includes an exclusive Guardians of the Galaxy clip.

Both special Guardians of the Galaxy fan Q&A events feature stars Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana and Dave Bautista, along with director James Gunn and producer Kevin Feige. For the Twitter Fan Q&A,  Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana, Dave Bautista, James Gunn and Kevin Feige will do a Twitter Fan Q&A from Twitter Headquarters in San Francisco.

Meanwhile, the Yahoo/Tumblr Fan Q&A will see Yahoo Entertainment host the same folks on the Yahoo campus in Califorina, for a live Tumblr Ask Q&A. Fans tuning in will see an exclusive clip from the film and be able to submit their own video question. The event will be live streamed from Yahoo Entertainment at The ‘Guardians of the Galaxy’ Stars Answer Your Questions Live!

For local Australian and New Zealand times tune in on Wednesday, July 23, 2014 for:

  • Twitter Fan Q&A:  4:30am AEST / 6:30am NZST
  • Yahoo/Tumblr Fan Q&A:  9:00am AEST / 11:00am NZST

To submit your questions:

  • For the Twitter Fan Q&A:  Use hashtag #AsktheGuardians to ask your questions.
  • For the Yahoo/Tumblr Fan Q&A:Upload a video post to your Tumblr: use #GOTGask and tag @yahooentertainment in the caption, or via the Yahoo Entertainment Tumblr Ask page.

This is possibly our most anticipated film of the season, and we will be bringing you a review this week. Also look out for Issue 103 of the podcast, which will be a dedicated special on Guardians of the Galaxy. You’re welcome.