Tag Archive: William Moulton Marston

Jun 28 2013

Grant Morrison talks Wonder Woman: Earth One graphic novel

Speaking with Hero Complex at LA Times, writer Grant Morrison discusses reworking Wonder Woman for his new Elseworlds graphic novel Wonder Woman: Earth One. In the tradition of J. Michael Straczynski’s Superman: Earth One and Geoff Johns’ Batman: Earth One, the 120-page graphic novel will feature art by Yanick Paquette and update the origin story of the …

Continue reading »